Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Quarry

5 rating

I seriously just got the best Haircut of my life. there's a new person there named Sean, apparently it was his first day there. great job on hiring this guy! the precision and care he gave to my hair is unforgettable. thanks Sean.

5 rating
  • 08/27/19
  • Kerrie B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/K6LFCLLM3aTzUWaEUEltbQ?hrid=XF76WsofH49OD1UaHjIu3A

5 rating

Great haircut .... again!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Kerrie B. | August 27, 2019 Facebook

"I seriously just got the best Haircut of my life. there's a new person there named Sean, apparently "

5
Kerrie B. | August 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/K6LFCLLM3aTzUWaEUEltbQ?hrid=XF76WsofH49OD1UaHjIu3A"

5
David N. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircut .... again!"

5
New B. | July 6, 2019 Google

"We're I get all my hair's cut"

5
Alfredo S. | May 7, 2019 Facebook

"Staff was very accomodating and great at what she does. Service was awesome with relaxing hair wash,"

5
Ben V. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Great experience!"

3
Philip K. | April 13, 2019 Google

"It's a haircut place and it's cheap"

5
Phillip M. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Every single time these guys are on it! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. And they are graci"

5
Stewart S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Another great haircut!"

3
Sean R. | March 10, 2019 Google

"The worst haircut I've gotten from any SportClips I've gone to, but with that being said - it's stil"