Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Quarry

3 rating

Takes so long

5 rating

Amazing ? Results ? Great ? Deals

5 rating

Just got a haircut here. Bri, the hairstylist, is a blessing. She understood exactly what I wanted and gave me just that. Very attentive, skilled, chatty and, this might sound odd but kinda sweet lol Will definitely be coming back

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

3
isnt w. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Takes so long"

5
Lourdes G. | February 16, 2020 Facebook

"Amazing ? Results ? Great ? Deals"

5
Brent I. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Just got a haircut here. Bri, the hairstylist, is a blessing. She understood exactly what I wanted a"

5
Matthew R. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Never had a bad cut here!"

4
Sarah C. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Wait time is hit or miss. We check in online before driving over and sitting in the waiting room. We"

5
Oscar F. | November 18, 2019 Google

"My stylist MJ did a great job! I usually go to barbershops but I'm glad I came here instead. She's v"

1
Josh N. | October 19, 2019 Google

"So sick of the garbage check-in app and long waits"

5
Duccio M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great service"

1
Gary J. | September 28, 2019 Google

"They don?t know how to read their own board properly and will just read off names, doesn?t matter wh"

5
Kerrie B. | August 27, 2019 Facebook

"I seriously just got the best Haircut of my life. there's a new person there named Sean, apparently "