Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Quarry

5 rating

VIP or nothing

4 rating

Great place to get a haircut, shampoo, scalp massage and watch sports. Get on the wait list to save some time.. they're usually pretty busy.

1 rating

The stylist Shannon had the manager rudely tell me an extreme wait time due to her being my ex girlfriend. I just wanted a haircut and was told to basically leave the shop.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Kyle L. | October 25, 2021 Google

" VIP or nothing"

4
Archer G. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut, shampoo, scalp massage and watch sports. Get on the wait list to save"

1
Max B. | August 25, 2021 Google

" The stylist Shannon had the manager rudely tell me an extreme wait time due to her being my ex girl"

4
Vince P. | August 11, 2021 Google

" The woman that cut the 9yr olds hair was super nice & attentive. He had fun & really liked "

5
Jacob G. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Great staff, great service. If you use the sports clips at The Quarry, ask for Katie C for a great "

5
Ron T. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Lexi did a great job!"

3
Randy P. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Hello typical SC. Much more concerned with giving employees time off than the long waits 50 minutes"

5
Doug A. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Got a great haircut with the MVP treatment. I was a walk-in and only had to wait for 10 minute or l"

5
Eddie H. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Friendly and fast. Good prices, great haircuts, professional staff who remember who you are. Nothin"

1
IZZY R. | February 24, 2021 Google

" THEY MESSED MY STUFF UP"