Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Quarry

5 rating

My stylist MJ did a great job! I usually go to barbershops but I'm glad I came here instead. She's very friendly and the big screens playing football is a plus. Make sure to get the triple threat it's great ??

1 rating

So sick of the garbage check-in app and long waits

5 rating

Great service

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Oscar F. | November 18, 2019 Google

"My stylist MJ did a great job! I usually go to barbershops but I'm glad I came here instead. She's v"

1
Josh N. | October 19, 2019 Google

"So sick of the garbage check-in app and long waits"

5
Duccio M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great service"

1
Gary J. | September 28, 2019 Google

"They don?t know how to read their own board properly and will just read off names, doesn?t matter wh"

5
Kerrie B. | August 27, 2019 Facebook

"I seriously just got the best Haircut of my life. there's a new person there named Sean, apparently "

5
David N. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircut .... again!"

5
Kerrie B. | August 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/K6LFCLLM3aTzUWaEUEltbQ?hrid=XF76WsofH49OD1UaHjIu3A"

5
New B. | July 6, 2019 Google

"We're I get all my hair's cut"

5
Alfredo S. | May 7, 2019 Facebook

"Staff was very accomodating and great at what she does. Service was awesome with relaxing hair wash,"

5
Ben V. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Great experience!"