Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Quarry

5 rating

Amazing ? Results ? Great ? Deals

5 rating

Just got a haircut here. Bri, the hairstylist, is a blessing. She understood exactly what I wanted and gave me just that. Very attentive, skilled, chatty and, this might sound odd but kinda sweet lol Will definitely be coming back

5 rating

Never had a bad cut here!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Lourdes G. | February 16, 2020 Facebook

"Amazing ? Results ? Great ? Deals"

5
Brent I. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Just got a haircut here. Bri, the hairstylist, is a blessing. She understood exactly what I wanted a"

5
Matthew R. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Never had a bad cut here!"

4
Sarah C. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Wait time is hit or miss. We check in online before driving over and sitting in the waiting room. We"

5
Oscar F. | November 18, 2019 Google

"My stylist MJ did a great job! I usually go to barbershops but I'm glad I came here instead. She's v"

1
Josh N. | October 19, 2019 Google

"So sick of the garbage check-in app and long waits"

5
Duccio M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great service"

1
Gary J. | September 28, 2019 Google

"They don?t know how to read their own board properly and will just read off names, doesn?t matter wh"

5
David N. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircut .... again!"

5
Kerrie B. | August 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/K6LFCLLM3aTzUWaEUEltbQ?hrid=XF76WsofH49OD1UaHjIu3A"